Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Renton, WA

63 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everyone was very helpful and understanding. Constant reassurance to make sure I was okay.
Tuck E.
Submitted 12/24/18
Good experience in getting large filling in back molar.
Moliza W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Fast
Denise J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Nice and on time.
Luis V.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very clean dental office. Dr. Min is very thorough and knowledgeable as well. The dental assistant and front desk receptionist are very attentive. Glad I choice this place and its so close to home.
Donald D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Friendly,warm,painless,I think I fell asleep.good job.thankyou.
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great experience. Front desk is really friendly.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Muy amables.y no hacen su trabajo corretiado
Aleera P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Na
Henry O.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great job
Henry O.
Submitted 11/21/18
Not required
Henry O.
Submitted 11/15/18
I was very satisfied with my experience the doctor answered all my questions and out arrange things from a minimum outflow of cash on my end and then next year will be completely paid for by the insurance thank you Dr. have a
Khurshid T.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr.Choi is great, explains everything the process includes. Plus the nursing is staff is very friendly and helpful..
Angel H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Choi is a great guy! He’s gentle and does a great job.
Kathy H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very friendly and kind..One of the best Dental experiences all around
Sherri P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very happy with my new bridge. Thank you!
Darris G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Beautiful...
Doug L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very professional and caring!
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Great people, they got job done and did not drag out.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/13/18
After a very short wait I was taken in and Dr. Choi explained everything he was going to do..and between him and his assistant made me feel calm
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Renton, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
GEHA PPO
Guardian PPO
LifeWise
Lincoln Dental
Metlife PPO
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO