4.91/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Renton, WA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Khurshid T.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr.Choi is great, explains everything the process includes. Plus the nursing is staff is very friendly and helpful..
Angel H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Choi is a great guy! He’s gentle and does a great job.
Kathy H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very friendly and kind..One of the best Dental experiences all around
Sherri P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very happy with my new bridge. Thank you!
Darris G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Beautiful...
Doug L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very professional and caring!
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Great people, they got job done and did not drag out.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/13/18
After a very short wait I was taken in and Dr. Choi explained everything he was going to do..and between him and his assistant made me feel calm
Erika C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent staff.
Doug L.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great!
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Everything went very smoothly. Dr. Min Young-Choi was very patient, thorough, and explained my procedure very clearly. Grace was very kind and gentle. Dale was delightful and very quick during the checkout process.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Renton, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
GEHA PPO
Guardian PPO
LifeWise
Lincoln Dental
Metlife PPO
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO
Location
Sunrise Dental
3218 NE 12th Street, Suite B
Renton, WA 98056
Phone: 425-553-0920
Fax: (425) 430-2067
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-553-0920