4.68/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Renton, WA

44 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was courteous and friendly. The dentist and hygienist were both very attentive, skilled and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience with every staff member from the moment I walked in the door. The cleaning and check we're done carefully and quickly. I felt taken care of and appreciated as a patient. I will be happily returning as a long term patient in the future.
Donald D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Warm comfortable friendly I'm happy.
Tamora S.
Submitted 05/17/19
The Dr is very knowledgeable, I love the staff.
Mike D.
Submitted 05/13/19
I’ve been going to Sunrise Dental for many years. I’ve always been happy with my results. They work with my insurance and the Technicians and Office Personnel are always friendly and professional. It’s always been worth the extra travel time for me. And I really appreciate the fact it is a Union Shop.
Cody B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Amazing
Vera G.
Submitted 04/16/19
N/A
James R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Doctors took care of my issues fast and got me out in no time.
James S.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was great. Got my teeth cleaned and everyone there had smiles on their faces. A very friendly and enjoyable experience.
Erlinda F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Best experience
Gregory A.
Submitted 03/01/19
As always, my visit was comfortable and prompt. The staff is very professional.
Ann Pearl O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Choi and his assistant were both very helpful and kind, answering all my questions explaining everything as the procedure [removal of broken crown, preparation for new crown, making/placement of temporary crown] was performed.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very nice staff and they got the job done in matter of weeks where most dentists would have stretched out over months and used up all insurance before getting all work done. I recommend to everyone.
James L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Teeth felt very clean! Good to know the spots where my brushing needs more work on.
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very skilled dentist gentle thorough trustworthy Professional staff Glad I have them
Gerardo S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is nice and welcoming as soon as you come in their office, great people!
Metin R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Helpful and very nice
Doug L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Car broke down in the lot and an angel rescued me with a jump start!The angel is Monica (one of your staff)!!!
Lucille D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Office is friendly and timely. My teeth are very sensitive so I appreciate that Dr Choi is very gentle when working on you.
Patrick N.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent staff and very professional! Thank you!
Carl S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Today was the big day, six extractions before putting in the new upper denture. I was fearful to say the least, but the doctor and staff was very understanding and supportive. Process was not too painful. Very detailed explainations of what was going on and needed to be done through this whole process. No problem with recommendation to use this facility and dentist.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Renton, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
GEHA PPO
Guardian PPO
LifeWise
Lincoln Dental
Metlife PPO
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO
Location
Sunrise Dental
3218 NE 12th Street, Suite B
Renton, WA 98056
Phone: 425-553-0920
Fax: (425) 430-2067
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-553-0920