4.6/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Renton, WA

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gerardo S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is nice and welcoming as soon as you come in their office, great people!
Metin R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Helpful and very nice
Doug L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Car broke down in the lot and an angel rescued me with a jump start!The angel is Monica (one of your staff)!!!
Lucille D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Office is friendly and timely. My teeth are very sensitive so I appreciate that Dr Choi is very gentle when working on you.
Patrick N.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent staff and very professional! Thank you!
Carl S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Today was the big day, six extractions before putting in the new upper denture. I was fearful to say the least, but the doctor and staff was very understanding and supportive. Process was not too painful. Very detailed explainations of what was going on and needed to be done through this whole process. No problem with recommendation to use this facility and dentist.
James S.
Submitted 01/04/19
The staff were very friendly and easy to get along with. There was a warm inviting vibe that made you feel more like family than that of a client. An overall wonderful and hilarious experience.
James R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everyone was very helpful and understanding. Constant reassurance to make sure I was okay.
Tuck E.
Submitted 12/24/18
Good experience in getting large filling in back molar.
Moliza W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Fast
Denise J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Nice and on time.
Luis V.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very clean dental office. Dr. Min is very thorough and knowledgeable as well. The dental assistant and front desk receptionist are very attentive. Glad I choice this place and its so close to home.
Donald D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Friendly,warm,painless,I think I fell asleep.good job.thankyou.
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great experience. Front desk is really friendly.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Muy amables.y no hacen su trabajo corretiado
Aleera P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Na
Henry O.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great job
Henry O.
Submitted 11/21/18
Not required
Henry O.
Submitted 11/15/18
I was very satisfied with my experience the doctor answered all my questions and out arrange things from a minimum outflow of cash on my end and then next year will be completely paid for by the insurance thank you Dr. have a
Khurshid T.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr.Choi is great, explains everything the process includes. Plus the nursing is staff is very friendly and helpful..
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Renton, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
GEHA PPO
Guardian PPO
LifeWise
Lincoln Dental
Metlife PPO
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO
Location
Sunrise Dental
3218 NE 12th Street, Suite B
Renton, WA 98056
Phone: 425-553-0920
Fax: (425) 430-2067
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-553-0920