Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Renton, WA

62 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori O.
Submitted 02/23/20
Always a friendly team, gentle and thorough. Dr. Min Choi and his assistants make you feel comfortable. I would recommend anyone of my family members.
Robby S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Friendly and courteous staff
Mathew L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Brandy M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Quick, efficient, wry nice staff
Victor N.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent service!!!
James S.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was quick and harmless.
David L.
Submitted 11/03/19
Always great service and a pleasure to visit Dr. Choi and staff.
Connie Hon Won W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good patient
Telina S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great Staff and Doctor
Chona N.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Choi is always very nice and very detailed. He’s very concerned to all his patient too. His staff also were very friendly and very approachable.
Baasandulam B.
Submitted 09/13/19
One of the best dentist place in Renton. I been patient for 4 years and staff members always helpful and very friendly.
Brian M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good
Monica G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good customer service excellent staff
Ricardo H.
Submitted 06/14/19
The environment is as relaxing as a dentist office can be. Staff are friendly and concerned.
Jedidiah B.
Submitted 06/06/19
My experience here was very good. I had aimpacted moller and the doctor was able to remove it for me and did a good job considering how difficult it was. Im happy with the results and appreciate the honesty I experienced there
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Yes nicest group of people ever. Very helpful with dental issue as well as insurance coverage.
Tony S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Quick, orderly and clear about what was needed and not needed for my dental health.
Steven K.
Submitted 05/22/19
The staff was very friendly and informative from the beginning of my initial phone call. Dr Choi did a wonderful job examining
Nicholas K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was courteous and friendly. The dentist and hygienist were both very attentive, skilled and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience with every staff member from the moment I walked in the door. The cleaning and check we're done carefully and quickly. I felt taken care of and appreciated as a patient. I will be happily returning as a long term patient in the future.
Donald D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Warm comfortable friendly I'm happy.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Renton, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
GEHA PPO
Guardian PPO
LifeWise
Lincoln Dental
Metlife PPO
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO