4.66/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Renton, WA

35 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gregory A.
Submitted 03/01/19
As always, my visit was comfortable and prompt. The staff is very professional.
Ann Pearl O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Choi and his assistant were both very helpful and kind, answering all my questions explaining everything as the procedure [removal of broken crown, preparation for new crown, making/placement of temporary crown] was performed.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very nice staff and they got the job done in matter of weeks where most dentists would have stretched out over months and used up all insurance before getting all work done. I recommend to everyone.
James L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Teeth felt very clean! Good to know the spots where my brushing needs more work on.
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very skilled dentist gentle thorough trustworthy Professional staff Glad I have them
Gerardo S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is nice and welcoming as soon as you come in their office, great people!
Metin R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Helpful and very nice
Doug L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Car broke down in the lot and an angel rescued me with a jump start!The angel is Monica (one of your staff)!!!
Lucille D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Office is friendly and timely. My teeth are very sensitive so I appreciate that Dr Choi is very gentle when working on you.
Patrick N.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent staff and very professional! Thank you!
Carl S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Today was the big day, six extractions before putting in the new upper denture. I was fearful to say the least, but the doctor and staff was very understanding and supportive. Process was not too painful. Very detailed explainations of what was going on and needed to be done through this whole process. No problem with recommendation to use this facility and dentist.
James S.
Submitted 01/04/19
The staff were very friendly and easy to get along with. There was a warm inviting vibe that made you feel more like family than that of a client. An overall wonderful and hilarious experience.
James R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Everyone was very helpful and understanding. Constant reassurance to make sure I was okay.
Tuck E.
Submitted 12/24/18
Good experience in getting large filling in back molar.
Moliza W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Fast
Denise J.
Submitted 12/18/18
Nice and on time.
Luis V.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very clean dental office. Dr. Min is very thorough and knowledgeable as well. The dental assistant and front desk receptionist are very attentive. Glad I choice this place and its so close to home.
Donald D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Friendly,warm,painless,I think I fell asleep.good job.thankyou.
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great experience. Front desk is really friendly.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Muy amables.y no hacen su trabajo corretiado
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Renton, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
GEHA PPO
Guardian PPO
LifeWise
Lincoln Dental
Metlife PPO
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO
Location
Sunrise Dental
3218 NE 12th Street, Suite B
Renton, WA 98056
Phone: 425-553-0920
Fax: (425) 430-2067
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-553-0920