4.69/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Renton, WA

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Baasandulam B.
Submitted 09/13/19
One of the best dentist place in Renton. I been patient for 4 years and staff members always helpful and very friendly.
Brian M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good
Monica G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good customer service excellent staff
Ricardo H.
Submitted 06/14/19
The environment is as relaxing as a dentist office can be. Staff are friendly and concerned.
Jedidiah B.
Submitted 06/06/19
My experience here was very good. I had aimpacted moller and the doctor was able to remove it for me and did a good job considering how difficult it was. Im happy with the results and appreciate the honesty I experienced there
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Yes nicest group of people ever. Very helpful with dental issue as well as insurance coverage.
Tony S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Quick, orderly and clear about what was needed and not needed for my dental health.
Steven K.
Submitted 05/22/19
The staff was very friendly and informative from the beginning of my initial phone call. Dr Choi did a wonderful job examining
Nicholas K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was courteous and friendly. The dentist and hygienist were both very attentive, skilled and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience with every staff member from the moment I walked in the door. The cleaning and check we're done carefully and quickly. I felt taken care of and appreciated as a patient. I will be happily returning as a long term patient in the future.
Donald D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Warm comfortable friendly I'm happy.
Tamora S.
Submitted 05/17/19
The Dr is very knowledgeable, I love the staff.
Mike D.
Submitted 05/13/19
I’ve been going to Sunrise Dental for many years. I’ve always been happy with my results. They work with my insurance and the Technicians and Office Personnel are always friendly and professional. It’s always been worth the extra travel time for me. And I really appreciate the fact it is a Union Shop.
Cody B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Amazing
Vera G.
Submitted 04/16/19
N/A
James R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Doctors took care of my issues fast and got me out in no time.
James S.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was great. Got my teeth cleaned and everyone there had smiles on their faces. A very friendly and enjoyable experience.
Erlinda F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Best experience
Gregory A.
Submitted 03/01/19
As always, my visit was comfortable and prompt. The staff is very professional.
Ann Pearl O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Choi and his assistant were both very helpful and kind, answering all my questions explaining everything as the procedure [removal of broken crown, preparation for new crown, making/placement of temporary crown] was performed.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very nice staff and they got the job done in matter of weeks where most dentists would have stretched out over months and used up all insurance before getting all work done. I recommend to everyone.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Renton, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept most PPO insurances to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
GEHA PPO
Guardian PPO
LifeWise
Lincoln Dental
Metlife PPO
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO
Location
Sunrise Dental
3218 NE 12th Street, Suite B
Renton, WA 98056
Phone: 425-553-0920
Fax: (425) 430-2067
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-553-0920